Draft Minutes



Planning Committee

Date: 7 July 2021

Time: 10.00 am

- Present: Councillors J Richards (Chair), J Guy (Deputy Chair), J Clarke, T Watkins, W Routley, C Ferris, J Jordan, and M Spencer
- In Attendance: Matthew Sharp (Acting Development Services Manager), Anna Griffiths (Senior Traffic Transport & Development Officer), Morgan Howell (Principal Planning Officer), Grant Hawkins (Senior Planning Officer), Gareth Draper (21 CS Manager), Stephen Williams (West Area Development Manager), Geraint Roberts (Principal Planning Officer), Joanne Davidson (East Area Development Manager) Tracey Brooks (Head of Regeneration, Investment & Housing), Sian Davies (Senior Solicitor), Councillor Stephen Marshall. Pamela Tasker (Governance Support Officer), Samantha Schanzer (Governance Support Officer), Felicity Collins (Governance Support Officer), Anne Jenkins (Governance Team Leader).

Apologies: Councillor R. White

1. Declarations of Interest

None

2. Minutes of the meeting held on 2 June 2021

The minutes of the meeting held on 2 June 2021 were submitted.

Resolved

That the minutes of the meeting held on 2 June 2021 be taken as read and confirmed,

3. Development Management: Planning Application Schedule

(1) That decisions be recorded as shown on the Planning Applications Schedule attached as an Appendix A

(2) That the Development Services Manager be authorised to draft any amendments to/additional conditions or reasons for refusal in respect of the Planning Applications Schedule, attached.

The meeting terminated at 14:46pm